Time with Jesus (mp3)

Time with Jesus (mp3)

Thirteen TWJ meditations for digital download:


  • Jesus Calls His First Disciples
  • The Transfiguration
  • The Baptism of Jesus
  • Zacchaeus
  • Jesus Calms the Storm
  • Blind Bartimaeus
  • Jesus Walks on Water
  • The Lost Sheep
  • The Waving of the Palms
  • The Resurrection
  • The Coming of the Holy Spirit
  • Mary Visits Elizabeth
  • The Christmas Story


Meditations are in mp3 format and downloaded as a zip file.


Please note - prices listed above, and purchases made, are in Australian dollars (AU$)